Docs

Delete Collaborator

DELETE /Collaborators/{id}

DELETE/Collaborators/{id}

Permanently deletes the collaborator with its crew, crew invitations, files, advances and their tracking tasks, activity assignments, and permissions. The event's default collaborator cannot be deleted (400); set another default first. Needs CollaboratorDelete on the collaborator.

Path Parameters

FieldTypeRequiredDescription
iduuidRequired