Docs

Delete Share

DELETE /documents/{documentId}/shares/{shareId}

DELETE/documents/{documentId}/shares/{shareId}

Removes a share from a document, and the collaborator or crew member loses access immediately. Requires Admin access on the document.

Path Parameters

FieldTypeRequiredDescription
documentIduuidRequired
shareIduuidRequired